Reviews

2019-08-29
Great tacos, rice & lemonade at C Co., 47th BSB 1SG party today. Muchas gracias
2019-06-22
WOW! Highly recommend, everything was delicious! I would definitely hire them again. Service was great too.
2019-04-20
We had Los Pistoleros cater my sister’s bridal shower earlier this month and they were fantastic. The food was delicious and the service was excellent! I would use them again for sure!!! Thank you guys!
2019-03-04
I hired Los Pistoleros on March 2 to cater my niece’s baby shower and the event was a hit! The guests could not stop taking about how delicious the food was and were impressed with the selection of meats, sides, salsas, and salads. The service was exceptional I highly recommend them for your catering needs. By AA 5 out of 5 stars!!!!
2019-03-04
I hired Los Pistoleros on March 2 to cater my niece’s baby shower and the event was a hit! The guests could not stop taking about how delicious the food was and were impressed with the selection of meats, sides, salsas, and salads. The service was exceptional I highly recommend them for your catering needs. By AA 5 out of 5 stars!!!!
2018-07-17
I had this at my company event, they were friendly, helpful, and the food was amzing!!! Thanks Taquizas!!
2018-07-12
I live in Scottsdale, AZ and travelled to El Paso for my mom’s birthday party. After extensive reviewing catering options I chose Los Pistoleros to cater our party! It was the best decision. The food was amazing and the service was even better. Do NOT hesitate to use Los Pistoleros!! You will be very pleased and so will your invitees! Great job! Thank you for helping our party be a huge success!
2018-07-08
Delicious tacos, and good service. They have done several events and I recommend them highly.
2018-06-22
I hired them on May 26th for my husband’s 50th birthday party. The food was delicious and the young man providing the service was excellent. He was very efficient and provided excellent customer service. I would definitely hire them again!!
2018-05-18
Sin duda alguna los mejores tacos que eh probado y un excelente servicio.
2018-05-13
They catered at my sons party and they did an amazing job. The food was delicious and the guy who was serving the food was very professional and always helping me with whatever I needed. I highly recommend them. Thank you all!
2018-05-01
Thank you so much for the amazing food at my promotion party! We had the food catered and Kevin was our server!! He was great and the food was even better! Thanks for being apart of our memorable day!!
2018-04-16
Best taquizas in town!!! Outstanding service all around. Great tasting food and very friendly servers. We highly recommend taquizas los pistoleros. This is the fourth year in a row that we have them serve food at our family parties. Claudia served us yesterday and she was outstanding.
2018-04-02
I had them for my sons birthday party and they were amazing!! We had requested Pastor, Chicken and Asada with rice and baked potatoes and everything was super delicious. Great price for the food and service they offer. Plus they are honest anything you have left over they pack it nicely for you to take home. I recommend them for your next event you won’t be disappointed!!!
2018-03-04
They catered my husband's 40th bday. We absolutely loved it!!! They were professional and responded to every phone call, text and email promptly. The food tastes amazing and recieved numerous compliments from the guest. If we ever need catering again we will be going to the again!
2018-03-02
They catered for a birthday party!! set up, decorated and served the BEST TACOS and service for 2 hours... loved the tacos and salsa, highly recommend them cant wait to have them cater again
2018-02-26
We love them! Excellent service, so professional and on time! We love the taste and presentation! Guys you are awesome! You were incredible at our Party! We will call you at all our events!
2018-02-11
This place is amazing from the food, presentation to the customer service. They really impressed me I will continue to use them. So, that I can enjoy our special events and join in on making awesome memories with loved ones instead of slaving away in the kitchen. Because I know my guest are in good hands and with a good plate of food in their hands
2018-01-07
We ordered a Taco Rosca for 12 yesterday and it was Delicious! Friendly, fast, and good serving . We had been wanting to order and try but hadn't found a good fit and as of yesterday we found it! Thank you Taquiza Los Pistoleros!!
2017-10-15
Had them cater a birthday party on Saturday and we absolutely loved them!!!! They even arrived early and set up quickly and very professional. They food was DELICIOUS!!!! Everyone had double because I ordered enough and everyone kept telling me they were incredibly delicious!! I was very happy with the service as he was beyond polite and friendly with all my guests!! They sauces are amazing as well!!! Will be calling them again for my next event and completely recommend them to anyone!!!